Putting Dutchess County Girls Lacrosse on the map since 2012! Summer and Fall travel teams, camps, clinics, recruiting and video services and the Holiday 7v7!
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Practice Schedule

We typically begin practice the first Sunday in June go anywhere from one to two days a week while school is ending, and then move to Tuesday/Thursday evenings once school ends.

Tentative Schedule

Sunday, June 5 9:00-12:00 mini-camp

 

Sunday, June 12 9:00-12:00 mini-camp

 

Sunday June 19  9:00-12:00 mini-camp

Thursday, June 23   5:30-7:30 *moved from 6/22

Wed, June 22     5:30-7:30 (this practice may be changed to a different day depending on field availability, conflicts, etc) - CANCELLED and moved to 6/23

 

Tue, June 28       5:30-7:30

Thur, June 30      5:30-7:30

 

Tue, July 5          5:30-7:30

Thur, July 7         5:30-7:30  (last practice for 2022/2023)

 

Tue, July 12         5:30-7:30

Thur, July 14        5:30-7:30

 

Tue, July 19           5:30-7:30

Thur, July 21          5:30-7:30

 

 

 

 

Players should wear a reversible pinnie to all practices.  Practice is on grass.  Please bring plenty to drink and on hot days, cold towels are recommended.  Also, we suggest some bug spray for those hot July days.